Passwords are distributed by our system without the need for anyone to pass them out. You simply click on the “Reset Password” button on the app or from the website. If you are set up as a user (which means the directory administrator has given you access), you will receive an email with a link to set your password. This password is for you and should not be shared with anyone else. If you ever forget your password or you want to reset it, simply use these same steps and you can change your password at anytime.
Have more questions? Submit a request