What happens to all data in my directory if I decide to no longer use DirectoySpot? November 01, 2021 02:03 Updated All of the directory data will be permanently deleted. Related articles Does DirectorySpot track user activity? Is there a way to print mailing labels using data from the directory? I am ready purchase DirectorySpot - what are the next steps? Will the contacts or users' information that I added to my directory be sold to third party groups? How do I share ALL my contacts data instead of going into each contact and clicking "share data"?