Follow

**Import Steps if Using Data Sharing / Verification

If you are using the Data Sharing feature, please follow these steps (in this order) and do 2-4 as quickly as possible :

1.  Import your directory data.  Manage Directory / Import Data.   Check it on your phone.

2.  Import your users and send the automated emails.   Manage Users / Import Users.

3.  Grant all your users "edit access" - go to Manage Users / Grant Edit Access and follow the steps.

4. Turn on Data Sharing - go to Mange Directory / Settings and click the box to allow users to share of hide their data.

 

If you are the admin, you will continue to see ALL records, however no one else will.   They will only see the records where users have gone in and clicked "share data."

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk